Peterson, Jones-Drew headline 2009 Experts League draft's fantasy football experts league draft utilizes a standard scoring system that also includes one point for each reception, one point for every 25 return yards and six points for all return touchdowns. Each owner was required to select a starting lineup of at least 1 QB, 2 RBs, 3 WRs, 1 FLEX (RB/WR/TE), 1 K and 1 DST. There were no limitations on the number of reserves drafted per position as long as a legal starting lineup was selected. Owners consisted of some of the industry's top experts, including Greg Ambrosius of, Tristan Cockcroft of, William Del Pilar of, Adam Caplan of Sirius NFL Radio, Christopher Liss of, Ben Ice of, Michael Fabiano of, David Gonos of OPEN, John Hansen of, Gregg Rosenthal of, Roger Rotter of FOX and David Sabino of

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.